Cali

Angela Isabel Sarria Muñoz

3003446842

asarria1991@gmail.com

Ángela María López

3155501197

angelamaria.lopez@imbanaco.com.co

Cecilia Noy Sánchez

3164487825 - 3164826916

saludauditiva@gmail.com

Cindy Alejandra Pulido Garzón

3013413485

alejita229@gmail.com

Diana María Irurita Sánchez

3104146037

diana_irurita@hotmail.com

Diana María Martínez Narváez

3166916668

dianamartinezn@gmail.com

Diana María Irurita Sánchez

3104146037

diana_irurita@hotmail.com

Diana Patricia Jaramillo

3122514865

diana.patricia.jaramillo@correounivalle.edu.co

Edna Ximena Galarza

3104284256

ximegalarza7@hotmail.com

Elmer Diaz Vidal

3105579300 - 3207689573

Ediazv91@gmail.com

Elvia Patricia Escobar Franco

3108315511

elpaes@hotmail.com

Julián Raúl Rentería Quintero

3226753490 - 3226753490

julianr9015@gmail.com

María Camila Becerra Herrera

3137161308

m.camilabh@gmail.com

Mónica Alexandra Niño

3206925062

mansaudiologa@hotmail.com

Natalia Aguado Álvarez

3176556921

natalia.aguado87@gmail.com

Natalia Andrea Martínez

3148326441

natazhamar@hotmail.com

Nathaly Romero Ramírez

3184641627 - 3226207796

Audiologiaintegralcali@gmail.com

Nicole Andrea Plazas Parra

3165318209

nicole.plazas21@hotmail.com

Patricia Rivera Cabal

3165240033

riverapat59@yahoo.com

Susana Elena Pastoriza

3207881261

SEPASTORIZA@gmail.com

Vanessa Ceballos Domínguez

3178102790

vanessa.ceballos@correounivalle.edu.co

Viviana Henao López

3116048041

vivianahenao17@hotmail.com